Maruti Suzuki Platinum Dealer

Maruti Suzuki Dealer

Contact Us

  • You are here :
  • Home
  • /
  • Contact us

Please find below the contact details of Management, Sales, Service and Insurance renewal team at Rohan Motors.

Corporate Office

Rohan Motors Co. Ltd.
C-9, Sector-1
Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301
Phone: 0120-4071900
E-mail: rmlnoida@rohanmotors.co.in

 

Management Team

Noida

D D Joshi
Works Manager
Mobile :09953039491
Email :ccmws.noida@rohanmotors.co.in

 

Sales

Noida

Ashwini Gupta
Sales Manager
Mobile :0120 4071900
Email :ashwani.gupta@rohanmotors.co.in

Sarika Malhotra
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :09990094064
Email :ccmsales.noida@rohanmotors.co.in

Greater Noida

Sachin Sarawat
Sr.Manager Sales
Mobile :0120-4513700
Email :sachin.sarawat@rohanmotors.co.in

Chitra Gupta
Custome Care manager
Mobile :0120-4513706
Email :ccmsales.grn@rohanmotors.co.in

Ghaziabad

S.N. Pathak
Sales Manager
Mobile :0120-4170800
Email :sn.pathak@rohanmotors.co.in

Jyoti Aneja
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :08130331212

Heena Sharma
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :09536377686

Hapur

Digvijay Nath Vaid
Sales Manager
Mobile :0122-2313202
Email :digvijay.nath@rohanmotors.co.in

Bulandshahr

Anuj Kumar chaudhary
Sales Manager
Mobile :05732-2819
Email :anuj.kumar@rohanmotors.co.in

Heena Mathur
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :05732-2819

Gurgaon

Manoj Verma
Sales Manager
Mobile :0124-4845400
Email :manoj.verma@rohanmotors.co.in

Puneet Sharma
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9999043911

Palwal

Kavita Tewatia
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9671909655

Alok Punj
DGM - Sales
Mobile :09992221397
Email :alok.punj@rohanmotors.co.in

Ruderprayag

Arvind Joshi
Sales Manager
Mobile :01364-233118
Email :arvind.joshi@rohanmotors.co.in

Gopeshwar

Arvind Joshi
Sales Manager
Mobile :01372-251572
Email :arvind.joshi@rohanmotors.co.in

Mathura Road

Mayank Sharma
Sales Manager
Mobile :011-40681000
Email :mayank.sharma@rohanmotors.co.in

Vivek Puri
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9560035252

Hodal

Kavita Tewatia
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9671909655

Chhatarpur

Ajay Thakur
Sales Manager
Mobile :8588843154
Email :ajay.thakur@rohanmotors.co.in

Abha Singh
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9971282707

 

Service

Noida

D D Joshi
Works Manager
Mobile :09953039491
Email :ccmws.noida@rohanmotors.co.in

Lalita Goswami
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :09899132128
Email :ccmws.noida@rohanmotors.co.in

Sant Kumar
Sr. Manager Service & Bodyshop
Mobile :0120 4071900
Email :sant.kumar@rohanmotors.co.in

Greater Noida

Deepak Kumar
Customer Care Service
Mobile :0120 4513739
Email :ccmws.grn@rohanmotors.co.in

Arun Kumar
Works Manager
Mobile :0120 4513700
Email :workshop.grn@rohanmotors.co.in

Sunil Sharma
Sr. Manager Service
Mobile :0120 4513700
Email :sunil.sharma@rohanmotors.co.in

Ghaziabad

Vivek Kapoor
Workshop Manager
Mobile :0120-4170800
Email :vivek.kapoor@rohanmotors.co.in

Alouk bhardwaj
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :09717488444

Hapur

Digvijay Nath Vaid
Sales Manager
Mobile :0122-2313202
Email :digvijay.nath@rohanmotors.co.in

Akhatar Ali
Workshop Manager
Mobile :0122-2313202
Email :sales.hapur@rohanmotors.co.in

Megha Chauhan
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :09690890169

Bulandshahr

Naipal Singh
Workshop Manager
Mobile :05732-281900
Email :awm.bsr@rohanmotors.co.in

Palak Verma
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9536054001

Gurgaon

Roshan Lal Bhatt
Workshop Manager
Mobile :0124-6466183
Email :wm.ggnw@rohanmotors.co.in

Palwal

Tarun Saxena
Workshop Manager
Mobile :01275-304100
Email :tarun.saxena@rohanmotors.co.in

Dehradun-YC Colony

Mangal Singh
Workshop Manager
Mobile :0135-2531097
Email :mangal.singh@rohanmotors.co.in

Seema Kohli
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9897549462
Email :seema.kohli@rohanmotors.co.in

Ruderprayag

Arvind Joshi
Workshop Manager
Mobile :01364-233118
Email :arvind.joshi@rohanmotors.co.in

Gopeshwar

Arvind joshi
Workshop Manager
Mobile :01372-251572
Email :arvind.joshi@rohanmotors.co.in

Mathura Road

Keshav Sharma
Workshop Manager
Mobile :011-40567900
Email :wm.mrw@rohanmotors.co.in

Bindiya Bakshi
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9717872626
Email :ccmws.mrw@rohanmotors.co.in

Hodal

Tarun Saxena
Workshop Manager
Mobile :01275-304100
Email :tarun.saxena@rohanmotors.co.in

Monika Arora
Customer Care Manager
Mobile :9802566462

 

BodyShop

Noida

Sant Kumar
Sr. Manager Service & Bodyshop
Mobile :0120 4071900
Email :sunil.kumar@rohanmotors.co.in

Greater Noida

C.S. Yadav
Bodyshop Manager
Mobile :0120 4513700
Email :bsm.grn@rohanmotors.co.in

Gurgaon

Bijay kant Gupta
Bodyshop Manager
Mobile :0124-646618
Email :bodyshop.ggnw@rohanmotors.co.in

Mathura Road

Mohan Charan Bhanja
Bodyshop Manager
Mobile :011-40567900
Email :bodyshopmgr.mrw@rohanmotors.co.in

Morta

Gulshan Dogra
Bodyshop Manager
Mobile :0120 2789563
Email :gulshan.dogra@rohanmotors.co.in

Dehradun-GMS Road

Deepak Goswami
Bodyshop Manager
Mobile :0135-2720342
Email :deepak.goswami@rohanmotors.co.in

 

True Value

Dehradun-GMS Road

Vikas Anand
AGM- TV
Mobile :9758000229
Email :vikas.anand@rohanmotors.co.in

Locate us

Go
Maruti Price List

Maruti Suzuki
Price List

View Details

Maruti Insurance

Maruti Suzuki
Insurace

View Details

Maruti Driving School

Maruti Driving
School

View Details